October 4, 2022

6th International Workshop on ADR by Mediate Guru, No Registration Fee

Session 1 | 20th February Mediation Secrets for Better Business Negotiations: Top Techniques from Mediation Training Experts | By Dr Salam Abdel Samad

Session 2 | 21st February | Panel Discussion on “Can we Mediate Criminal Cases?”

 | By Dr. Ashu Dhiman, Mr. Pascal Comvalius and Ms. Vassiliki Koumpli

Click here to register – https://forms.gle/Rzr8SnHfgAnFdYrB6 

About the Speaker(s)

1. Dr. Salam Abdel Samad

• Attorney at Law

• PhD & C.E.O of Salmas Law Firm.

• Legal & Immigration Consultant

2. Dr. Ashu Dhiman

• Chief Advisor at MediateGuru. 

• Assistant Professor of Law at Centre for Legal Studies, Gitarattan International Business School. 

• Editor in Chief at LicitElite. 

• Authored many articles & Research papers.

• Member, WICCI. 

3. Mr. Pascal Comvalius

• IMI-Certified Mediator and a Certified Hostage /Crisis Negotiator. 

• Specializes in Family and Criminal Law Mediation. 

• Former vice-president of the Academy of Professional Family Mediator. 

• Masters Degree in “Communication, Behavior and Credibility analysis”

4. Ms. Vassiliki Koumpli

• Supreme Court Lawyer in Athens, Greece. 

• Leading mediator in Greece.

• Mediator at V Koumpli Law & ADR. 

• Coordinator of Mediation Training Activities and Mediation Trainer at Panteion University of Social and Political Sciences.

Note: E-certificates will be provided to those who will attend both sessions.

Platform

The session will be hosted through WebinarJam. 

Date and Timings

The Workshop will be conducted on 20th and 21st February, 2021.

Session 1 – 7:00 PM IST | 3:30 PM Beirut Time | 2:30 PM CET | 5:30 PM GFT

Session 2 – 5:00 PM IST | 1:30 PM Beirut Time | 12:30 PM CET | 3:30 PM GST

Registration Fees:

Kindly note there is no registration fee for the workshop

For any query mail us:

[email protected]

Event Coordinator:

Ms. Garima Rana

+91 8800 474 226